There are obstacles to face, and we have to help each other overcome them. You’ve just got to go over them, under them, or through them. And that’s pretty much……like a metaphor for life

 -Guy Livingstone, one of the founders of Tough Mudder

Hello, fellow Bloggers! Yes, I signed up for Tough Mudder again. And I had quite a few people ask my why on earth I did this a second time. Well, look at what Livingstone said.

This race reminds us to get over obstacles and get the job done. This second time was great. I’m just sunburned and my throat hurts from breathing in the smoke. But more on the race tomorrow. Thanks so much to all my friends here for your incredible support. A special thanks to Inga, my fellow Mudder.

Below is the video for Ohio Tough Mudder and at the Amherst Quarry, just before our race. That looks like it was a blast too.

…………………………………………………………………

